top of page
Поиск
  • elizavetavorobeva13

For Fun

Обновлено: 28 апр. 2020 г.

Был ли у вас воображаемый друг или человек, с которым вы говорили, когда были еще совсем детьми?


> Watch a video and answer my questions:


Do you like the video?

Is it good to have an imaginary friend? Why/Why not?

When can it be dangerous?


> Now read a poem named 'My Imagination':



I reach out to hold you, but only to find myself disappointed.

I hear you.

I look to see you, but you are nowhere to be found.

I feel your presence.

I call your name, but there is no answer.

Are you really there,

Or is it just my imagination?


Find the verbs in Present Simple Tense.


Thank you for a great job!

35 просмотров3 комментария

Недавние посты

Смотреть все

Чтение

Лексика

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
bottom of page